Full Moon Fire Circles

You are warmly welcomed to these fires. No experience is necessary.

Sessions are £10 per fire. If this is too much then just donate what you can.

Please see Eventbrite for more details and please check the Facebook event page on the day of the fire if the weather is changeable, to check the location. You can also check with Ali by mobile  (07528 614 747) where ceremony will be held.

Alternative address :  Barn Croft, The Street, Rodmell, East Sussex, BN7 3HF

Children over 7 years old are welcome!

Dates for your diaries for the Full Moon Fires are:

  • Fri 7th Feb at 7pm, Rodmell
  • Sun 8th March at 7 pm, Rodmell
  • Wed 8th April at 7pm, Vert Woods
  • Wed 6th May at 7pm, Vert Woods
  • Fri 5th June at 7pm, Rodmell
  • Sun 5th July at 7pm, Vert Woods
  • Wed 2nd Sept at 7pm, Vert Woods
  • Fri 2nd Oct at 7pm, Rodmell
  • Sun 1st Nov at 7pm, Rodmell
  • Sun 29th Nov at 7pm, Rodmell

Vert Woods Location: Park Lane, BN8 6BP – Download directions here

Ringmer Location: Merryfield, Vicarage Way, Ringmer, BN8 5LA

Suggested donation for fires: £10

Details:

Please allow plenty of time to arrive. Walking to the fire site takes about 15 minutes.

Possible offerings for the fire : rosemary sprigs, cinnamon sticks, dried lavender, dried flowers, tobacco, cacao, sage, small wax candles or palo santo.

Please bring a song or a poem to share after the fire, also warm clothing and snacks. If you need to sit down, then it’s best to bring a blanket or a camping chair for a front row seat!. Please wear suitable footwear for mud.

Bring shakers and small hand drums-rattles if you have them.

See you soon,

Blessings Ali and Tim